ETIAS is a visa-free entry to Schengen for 170 countries

Citizens who do not need to obtain ETIAS to visit EU countries in the Schengen area

There are categories of nationals of countries that have the privilege to enter the Schengen Area without a visa. For the 63 countries listed below, obtaining an ETIAS is a simple formality. These countries include Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong S.A.R, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Macao S.A. R, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Macedonia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, UK, USA, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela.

Who else can receive ETIAS?

In addition to the 63 countries mentioned above, nationals of another 107 countries not mentioned above can also receive ETIAS. These include nationals of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

As we know, ETIAS is one of the most popular and recommended authorization systems for travelers, which will be fully operational in 2023. ETIAS is used to determine each person’s security procedure, it also finds out if a visitor is allowed to enter any Schengen country.

It is used by citizens who do not have a visa or who do not need a visa to travel to the EU for up to 90 days. These persons do not have to go through lengthy visa application procedures, ETIAS will make sure that these visitors do not pose a security threat to the respective country.

In other words, we can say that ETIAS is easy to use, it can save a person time and money.

So all he/she has to do is apply with a valid passport and properly complete the ETIAS application process.

Because it is a kind of visa waiver, a person does not need to waste his or her time navigating the complexities of applying for an EU and Schengen visa. ETIAS is not like any other visa application, it does not require an interview at an embassy or counseling center for assistance.

This can save people from having to travel out of state and incur the associated costs to get to the closest international asylum or department to the government office, which would cost a person extra time and money when they\re able to travel to Europe.

ETIAS approval is fast. Approval often takes a few minutes after your ETIAS application is ready, and the longest time for approval is only four days for a regular visa, approval can take up to fourteen days after the person visits the nearest government office or department.

Below are the basic steps required for those who want to get registered with ETIAS and take advantage of its visa-free services for many EU and Schengen countries.

  1. The first step is to register online at the following sites. For quality information, you should visit these sites and study the requirements. These sites, listed below, contain all the possible information a beginner might ask about ETIAS and Ashshbuha.


  1. The second step after registration is to pay 5000 euros and receive an invitation as a member of the cooperative “Ashshbuha”.

The third step is to receive 5,000 euro units from the cooperative, and these units can be sold, this option is also available to Ashshbuha cooperative member.

It is noted that the members of the Ashshbuha Cooperative do not pay any fees or dues due.

  1. The individual must carefully follow the rules, terms and conditions, or instructions listed on all Ashshbuha Cooperative websites and the ETIAS website.

These points are the key to success in your trip to the EU and Schengen countries.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button